Panda Event List

Displaying 1 - 16 of 16

Wed, 19/10/2022 to Sat, 22/10/2022


Mon, 26/09/2022 to Fri, 30/09/2022


Mon, 27/06/2022 to Fri, 01/07/2022

TA-CON-2022-010 , Feasibility Study of the Xibar+ Lambda K− Final State in pbar p Collisions with PANDA , Jennifer Pütz

Sun, 12/06/2022 to Fri, 17/06/2022

TA-CON-2022-008 , Electromagnetic form factors of the proton with the PANDA experiment at FAIR , Alaa Dbeyssi

Mon, 28/03/2022 to Fri, 01/04/2022

TA-DPG-2022-001 , Track Finding with PANDA , Anna Alicke, Tobias Stockmanns, James Ritman

TA-DPG-2022-002 , Prospects for Spin-Parity Determination of Xi Resonances in the Xibar+ Lambda K- Final State with PANDA , Jennifer Pütz

TA-DPG-2022-003 , The PANDA Cluster-Jet Target at COSY - recent Results and Developments , Philipp Brand

TA-DPG-2022-004 , Feasibility study of predicted decay channels of a hybrid charmonium candidate with PANDA , Aron Kripko

TA-DPG-2022-006 , Measuring Generalized Distribution Amplitudes in the $\overline{p}p\rightarrow \gamma\gamma$ and $\overline{p}p\rightarrow \pi^0\gamma$ channels with $\mathrm{\overline{P}}$ANDA at FAIR , Faiza Khalid

TA-DPG-2022-005 , Performance Improvement of Deep Machine Learning for the PANDA Software Trigger , P. Jiang, K.Goetzen, R. Kliemt, F. Nerling, K. Peters

TA-DPG-2022-009 , Invited Talk: Hyperon Physics with PANDA at FAIR , Jennifer Pütz

TA-DPG-2022-007 , Feasibility study of the reaction pbar p -> e+ e- pi0 with the PANDA experiment at FAIR , Alaa Dbeyssi

TA-DPG-2021-047 , The new Forward Tracker System for the HADES and PANDA Phase-0 experiments , Gabriela Perez-Andrade, James Ritman, Peter Wintz

TA-DPG-2021-046 , GPD measurements with PANDA based on antiproton scattering , Stefan Diehl

PANDA-Meeting 2022 I

Mon, 07/03/2022 to Fri, 11/03/2022