Young Scientist Convent

The young scientist convent is a space where the young members of PANDA meet and talk about relevant topics which impact their experience as members of the collaboration. This ranges from issues connected to their research, requests to organize introductory talks or details about upcoming elections.  The goal of the convent is to create a relaxed atmosphere where the young scientists connect with each other and benefit from the discussed topics.
To join and learn more about the convent please have a look to our Wiki at:
https://panda-wiki.gsi.de/foswiki/bin/view/YoungScientists/WebHome

Young Scientist Convent chair: Stephan Boekelmann (Bochum)

Young Scientist Convent deputy chair: Faiza Khalid (Giessen)

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Orestis Afedulidis oafedulidis@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Lennart Ahrens lahrens@ep1.ruh... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Adeel Akram a.akram Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Gandharva Appagere g.appagere Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Roman Bergert roman.bergert@p... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Remco de Boer redeboer@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Lara Dippel Lara.Dippel@phy... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Celina Marie Frenkel frenkel@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Simon Glennemeier-Marke Simon.Glennemei... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Greta Heine greta.heine@stu... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Fabian Hölzken hoelzken@ep1.ru... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Zhu Jiang zhujiang@nankai... Nankai University(NKU) China
Faiza Khalid faiza.khalid@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Tymoteusz Kosinski t.kosinski@ncbj... National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Natalia Kozak n.kozak@ncbj.gov.pl National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Michal Matusiak m.matusiak@ncbj... National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Jean Noël jnoel@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Jiajia Quin qinjiajia@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Andreas Reeh Andreas.Reeh@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Christoph Rosner c.a.rosner Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Vitor Jose Shen vitor.shen.9061... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Mark Snoeyink msnoeyink@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Bartosz Sobol bartosz.sobol Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Chris N. Takatsch Chris.N.Takatsc... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Nils Tröll Nils.Troell@phy... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Fei Wang wangfei980710@1... University of South China (USC) China
Leonard Welde Leonard.Welde@p... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Vincent Wettig Vincent.M.Wetti... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Yannic Wolf y.wolf Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Tomasz Zakrzewski t.zakrzewski@nc... National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Zhang Ziyu zhangziyu182@163.com Nankai University(NKU) China