Theory Advisory Group

The goal of the theory advisory group of the PANDA Collaboration is to focus and
strengthen the physics program of PANDA and may act also as a review panel. The TAG
should represent the full spectrum of physics accessible with the PANDA detector.

The TAG members are:

Reinhard Alkofer
Gunnar Bali
Nora Brambilla
Stan Brodsky
Umberto D’Alesio
Christian Fischer (chair)
Johann Haidenbauer
Christoph Hanhart
Alexei Larionov
Horst Lenske
Stefan Leupold
Anatoli Likhoded
Matthias Lutz
Thomas Mannel
Ulf-G. Meissner
Simone Pacetti
Juan Miguel Nieves Pamplona
Anton Rebhan
Sinead Ryan
Andreas Schaefer
Kirill Semenov-Tian-Shansky
Mark I. Strikman
Eric Swanson
Lech Szymanowski
Rob Timmermans
Marc Vanderhagen