Publication Committee

Ex-officio members:

Chair (Physics Coordinator): Johan Messchendorp
Chair Deputy (Physics Coordinator Deputy): Frank Nerling
Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Collaboration Board Chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Speakers Committee Chair: tbd

The PUBC members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending Country
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Roman Dzhygadlo r.dzhigadlo GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Markus Moritz markus.moritz@e... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Maria Doncel maria.doncel@fy... Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden