Management Board

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner

Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute Country
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany