Management Board

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner

Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany