Management Board

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters

Deputy Spokesperson: Miriam Fritsch

Avatar First namesort descending Last name Link to person Institute Country
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany