Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort ascending Country
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University India
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York UK
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU) Czech Republic
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney) Australia
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia Italy
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv) India
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT) Sweden
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS) Italy
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU) Sweden
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro) Italy
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia) Italy
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France France
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys) India
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS) Turkey
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Sakhorn Rimjaem sakhorn.rimjaem... Chiang Mai University(CMU_TH) Thailand
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland