Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First namesort ascending Last name Link to person Institute Country
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv) India
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro) Italy
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University India
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Sakhorn Rimjaem sakhorn.rimjaem... Chiang Mai University(CMU_TH) Thailand
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk Energy and Sustainability Research Institute (ESRIG), University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands The Netherlands
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg Germany
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU) Sweden
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys) India
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS) Turkey
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia Italy
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS) Italy
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France France
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York UK
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU) Czech Republic
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney) Australia
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT) Sweden
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU) Switzerland
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia) Italy
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany