Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First namesort descending Last name Link to person Institute Country
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia) Italy
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU) Switzerland
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT) Sweden
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney) Australia
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York UK
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU) Czech Republic
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France France
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS) Italy
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia Italy
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS) Turkey
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys) India
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU) Sweden
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg Germany
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk Energy and Sustainability Research Institute (ESRIG), University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands The Netherlands
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Sakhorn Rimjaem sakhorn.rimjaem... Chiang Mai University(CMU_TH) Thailand
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University India
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro) Italy
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv) India
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China