Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institute Countrysort ascending
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York UK
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS) Turkey
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk Energy and Sustainability Research Institute (ESRIG), University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands The Netherlands
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Sakhorn Rimjaem sakhorn.rimjaem... Chiang Mai University(CMU_TH) Thailand
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU) Switzerland
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT) Sweden
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU) Sweden
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro) Italy
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS) Italy
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia Italy
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia) Italy
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv) India
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University India
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys) India
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg Germany
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France France
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU) Czech Republic
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney) Australia