Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair:  Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Collaboration board chair deputy: Frank Goldenbaum

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Miriam Fritsch
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Karin Schönning
Deputy Physics coordinator: Stefan Diehl
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Deputy Technical Coordinator: Anasthasios Belias
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Deputy Computing Coordinator: Michael Papenbrock 
Young PANDA scientists: Stephan Bökelmann
Deputy Young PANDA scientists: Faiza Khalid

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute Country
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Yannic Wolf y.wolf Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Joachim Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany