Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Anna Skachkova

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Gabriela Perez Andrade

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute Country
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP) Russia
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Pavel A. Semenov pavel.semenov@i... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI) Russia
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP) Belarus
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU) Russia
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART) The Netherlands
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP Russia
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP Russia
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI) Russia
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Adeel Akram a.akram Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden