Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Anna Skachkova

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Gabriela Perez Andrade

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending Country
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP) Russia
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART) The Netherlands
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI) Russia
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU) Russia
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP Russia
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP Russia
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Pavel A. Semenov pavel.semenov@i... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI) Russia
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP) Belarus
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Adeel Akram a.akram Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany