Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Anna Skachkova

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Deputy Physics coordinator: Frank Nerling
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Deputy Technical Coordinator: Anasthasios Belias
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Deputy Computing Coordinator: Ralf Kliemt 
Young PANDA scientists: Gabriela Perez Andrade
Deputy Young PANDA scientists: Yannic Wolf

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Adeel Akram a.akram Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk Energy and Sustainability Research Institute (ESRIG), University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands The Netherlands
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Gabriela Perez-Andrade g.perez@fz-juel... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Yannic Wolf y.wolf Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland