Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Anna Skachkova

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Gabriela Perez Andrade

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Adeel Akram a.akram Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI) Russia
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP Russia
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP Russia
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART) The Netherlands
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU) Russia
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP) Belarus
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI) Russia
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Pavel A. Semenov pavel.semenov@i... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP) Russia
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland