Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair:  Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Collaboration board chair deputy: Frank Goldenbaum

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Miriam Fritsch
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Karin Schönning
Deputy Physics coordinator: Stefan Diehl
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Deputy Technical Coordinator: Anasthasios Belias
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Deputy Computing Coordinator: Michael Papenbrock 
Young PANDA scientists: Stephan Bökelmann
Deputy Young PANDA scientists: Faiza Khalid

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Joachim Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Yannic Wolf y.wolf Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland